IdolBuzz: The American Idol Season 9 Top 10 Album Is Coming

Posted: Friday, April 23, 2010 by MiKey in Labels: ,

The Top 10 Compilation Album is coming are you already for it. It has a release date currently of May 11th. Reserve your copy on now.

Track Listing

1. Treat Her Like A Lady-Lee DeWyze
2. Forever -Andrew Garcia
3. Paint It Black -Siobhan Magnus
4. Me And Bobby McGee -Crystal Bowersox
5. Jealous Guy -Casey James
6. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing -Aaron Kelly
7. Ready For Love -Michael Lynche
8. Under My Thumb -Tim Urban
9. Play With Fire -Didi Benami
10. Let It Be -Katie Stevens